On a side note

02May09

Went to KFC last night to see if it was as tasty as I thought it was growing up. My chicken was fried rubber and the mac-and-cheese had the texture and taste of paste.

Next time I get the nostalgic urge to get some KFC, I’ll go to Bojangles or Chick-fil-a instead.

One Response to “On a side note”

  1. 1 Patrick

    I think the only thing keeping them alive is their fries. They are seasoned a lot like Bojangles. They are really awesome. Aside from that, not much happening.
    Although, their little tiny sandwhiches, the snacker ones, the BBQ one isn’t bad. I think they have a buffalo one too.


Leave a Reply

